# The Korea-Macedonia Joint Symposium on IT and Energy Materials 1<sup>st</sup> to 4<sup>th</sup> July 2019 in Skopje, Macedonia

### organized by SOCIETY OF PHYSICISTS OF MACEDONIA In cooperation with Institute of Physics, Faculty of Natural Sciences and Mathematics SS. Cyril and Methodius University, Skopje, Macedonia

## 2019.07.01 Mon

# Registration&Reception 5:00PM-8:00PM July1

Digital classroom

	2019.07.02 Tue	
Pagiatration	Registration	
Registration 10:00AM-5:00PM July2		
Digital classroom		
	Oral Sessions	
Energy Harvesting and Materials		
1:00PM-3:00PM July2		
Digital classroom		
Coffee Break	Break & Exhibits	
3:00PM-3:30AM July2		
First Floor Hall		
	Oral Sessions	
Perovskites and Applications		
3:30PM-5:30PM July2		
Digital classroom	Special Events	 
Nelcome Reception		
5:30PM-8:30PM July2		
General Physics Lab		
	2019.07.03 Wed	
Materials for Nanostructures	Oral Sessions	
10:00AM-12:00PM July3		
Digital classroom		
	Lunch & Exhibits	
_unch & Exhibits		
I2:00PM-1:30PM July3		
Room Vistas	Oral Sessions	
Fabrication of Semiconductor Qu		
1:30PM-3:30PM July3		
Digital classroom		
	Break & Exhibits	
Coffee Break & Exhibits		
3:30PM-4:00PM July3 Room Max Bell Centre		
	Poster Sessions	
Poster Session		
4:00PM-5:30PM July3		
General Physics Lab		
	2019.07.04 Thu	
	Oral Sessions	
Chemical Engineering and Applic		
10:00AM-12:00PM July4		

Digital classroom

Excursions 12:00PM-5:30PM July4 Skopje, Macedonia

**Closing Remarks** 

Closing Remarks 5:30PM-6:00PM July4 Digital classroom

<mark>209.07.05 Fri</mark>

#### Korea-Macedonia Collaboration Meeting

11:00AM-3:00PM July5 Institute of Physics, Faculty of Natural sciences and Mathematics SS. Cyril and Methodius University, Skopje, Macedonia

Coffee Break 3:00PM-3:30PM July5 First Floor Hall

### **CONFERENCE VENUE**

Institute of Physics, Faculty of Natural sciences and Mathematics, Skopje, Macedonia (<u>http://www.pmf.ukim.edu.mk/</u>)

### SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

Prof. Nenad Novkovski (Skopje, Macedonia)
Assoc. Prof. Aleksandar Skeparovski (Skopje, Macedonia)
Prof. AtanasTanushevski (Skopje, Macedonia)
Prof. Jong Su Kim (Yeungnam University, Korea)
Prof. Dong-Wook Kim (EwhaWomans University, Korea)
Dr. Chang-Lyoul Lee (Advanced Photonics Research Institute (APRI), GIST, Korea)
ORGANIZATION COMMITTEE
President:

Ass. Prof. Lambe Barandovski (Skopje, Macedonia)

Members:

Assoc. Prof. Boce Mitrevski (Skopje, Macedonia)

Prof. Koochul Je (Skopje, Macedonia)

Goce Gegovski, (Skopje, Macedonia)

Metodi Belchovski, (Skopje, Macedonia)